MEETING DATES AND TIME

Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm
Monday, 8 January 2018
Monday, 12 February 2018
Monday, 12 March 2018
Monday, 9 April 2018
Monday, 14 May 2018
Monday, 11 June 2018 
Monday, 9 July 2018
Monday, 13 August 2018
Monday, 10 September 2018
Monday, 8 October 2018
Monday, 12 November 2018
Monday, 10 December 2018
 
 
 
Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm
Monday, 14 January 2019
Monday, 11 February 2019
Monday, 11 March 2019
Monday, 8 April 2019
Monday, 13 May 2019
Monday, 10 June 2019 
Monday, 8 July 2018
Monday, 12 August 2019
Monday, 9 September 2019
Monday, 14 October 2019
Monday, 11 November 2019
Monday, 9 December 2019